Tier III Certification of Design Documents (TCDD)

Certification of data center design in terms of engineering and architecture.


Tier III Certification of Constructed Facility (TCCF)

Certification of data center construction which abided by the engineering and architectural design.


ISO/IEC 27001: 2013

Certification of information security management system to protect client and employee information.

Manage risks to information security effectively.

Achieve compliance with regulations.

Protect the company’s brand image.